ISMA 18 المؤتمر الافتراضي

ISMA 18 المؤتمر الافتراضي, 24 يونيو, 2021

شكرا لجميع الذين حضروا IFPUG ISMA18, تم افتتاح أول مؤتمر افتراضي لنا على الإطلاق ISMA.

استضاف الحدث توم كاجلي, المتحدث الشهير, مؤلف, وخبير رشيق معروف. كان رئيس IFPUG من 2007- 2009 و 2015 - 2017.

ISMA 18 كان مجانيًا لكل من أعضاء IFPUG وغير الأعضاء. أعضاء IFPUG مؤهلون ل 1 الائتمان في برنامج تمديد CFPS (موبايل) وجذب أيضا 3 وحدات PDU الفنية في PMI Talent Triangle®, كلا من خلال حضور المؤتمر كاملا!

غاب عن الحدث المباشر? سيتم نشر تسجيلات الفيديو والعروض التقديمية على موقع IFPUG في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

جدول الأحداث

زمن عنوان المتحدث
8:00 - 8:05 الإعداد والترحيب
8:05 - 8:35 خطاب الرئيس كريستين الخضراء,

الرئيس IFPUG

8:35 - 9:15 إدارة الكفاءة بعد كوفيد -19 كارلوس إدواردو فاسكويز
9:15 - 9:25 استراحة
9:25 - 10:05 ال 7 الأسرار السحرية لنقاط وظيفة IFPUG جوليان جوميز
10:05 - 10:20 فوائد عضوية IFPUG سوراب ساكسينا,

رئيس لجنة العضوية الدولية

10:20 - 11:00 قياس متطلبات الأمان باستخدام الخدمات فابريزيو دي كولا ودومينيكو جيلواردي
11:00 - 11:15 عام Q&ا, إنهاء

 

عروض مميزة

إدارة الكفاءة بعد كوفيد -19:

مُقدم من Carlos Eduardo Vazquez

وصف الجلسة: يتناول هذا العرض التقديمي البيئة الاقتصادية لتطوير البرمجيات في العقد الماضي وكيف غيرت التركيز من الكفاءة التشغيلية إلى أفضل شيء تالي بأي ثمن. يصور كيف نمت نقاط الوظائف على مر السنين لتساوي التقدير في مديري البرمجيات وعقلية المطور. علاوة على ذلك, مناقشة كيف أدى إساءة استخدام نقطة الوظيفة إلى مغالطات حول تطبيقها في التطوير السريع. أخيرا, يعرض نقاط الوظيفة كدور محوري في الحوكمة ومراقبة بُعد الإنتاجية لإدارة الكفاءة في الأوقات الصعبة عندما يكون غير معروف ما إذا كان هناك الكثير من النقد المتاح لأفضل شيء تالي.

المتحدث الحيوي:

كارلوس إدواردو فاسكويز متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع أكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير البرمجيات الناجحة, الصيانة والإدارة. يتصور تقنيات قياس البرمجيات بشكل عام, وعلى وجه التحديد طرق قياس الحجم الوظيفي مثل تلك التي حددها IFPUG كأدوات أساسية لتطوير البرمجيات والأعمال بشكل أفضل.

وظيفة نقاط المستخدم منذ ذلك الحين 1991. قدم تدريبًا لآلاف من المتخصصين في مجال الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات منذ ذلك الحين 1993. أحد أوائل البرازيليين المعتمدين كـ CFPS من IFPUG في 1996 وبواسطة COSMIC في 2012. أستاذ مساعد في جامعة إسبيريتو سانتو الفيدرالية (UFES) خلال عام 1998.

شارك في تأليف كتاب FPA في 2001, الذي هو الآن في نسخته الثالثة عشر, بأكثر من 100 اقتباسات; على 13,000 تم بيع نسخ وأحد المراجع الرئيسية حول هذا الموضوع في البرازيل. وهو مسؤول عن البحث والتطوير في الخدمات التعليمية والمنهجية في FATTO (شركة أسس فيها 1998) حيث يعمل أيضًا كمستشار ومدرب.

في الآونة الأخيرة, كان يعمل على تعريف وتكييف نماذج ومنهجيات الاقتصاد القياسي في السياق الذي يتم فيه تطوير البرمجيات عن طريق الشراء, دمج استراتيجيات أكثر مرونة مع الحفاظ على التوافق مع متطلبات حوكمة الشركات.

 

ال 7 أسرار نقاط دالة IFPUG:

مُقدم من Julián Gómez

وصف الجلسة: اكتشف 7 النقاط الرئيسية لمنهجية نقطة الوظيفة. وتشمل هذه التركيز على المنتج, استخدامها من قبل المجتمع الدولي, تحسين الاتصال بين الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات, استخدام المؤشرات لوضع سياق لتطوير البرمجيات, توحيد الأساليب لتمكين المقارنات وأخيرًا, شهادة.

المتحدث الحيوي:

Julián Gómez قد انتهى 20 سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة المشاريع والخدمات, يركز على مساعدة الآخرين ليصبحوا مديري مشاريع أفضل لتحقيق النجاح في المشاريع التي يقومون بها.

جوليان مهندس كمبيوتر, PMP ©, DASM © (منضبطة رشيقة سكرم ماجستير), سلطة مدير سكروم, CFPS, CSP, عضو لجنة التسويق في IFPUG, شارك في محادثات في مؤتمرات وندوات في دول مختلفة: الأرجنتين, البرازيل, تشيلي, كولومبيا, إسبانيا, إيطاليا, بنما, بيرو ورومانيا.

Julián يعمل حاليًا كمدير العلامة التجارية في LEDAMC. يشارك معرفته حول كتابة إدارة المشاريع أسبوعياً في مدونته El Laboratorio de las TI (www.laboratorioti.com) حصلت على جائزة أفضل مدونة تقنية في إشبيلية في 2015. إنه متحمس لكتابة الكتب حول موضوعات مثل El Juego de Tronos de los Proyectos (www.juegodetronosdelosproyectos.com).

 

قياس متطلبات الأمان باستخدام الخدمات:

مُقدم من فابريزيو دي كولا ودومينيكو جيلواردي

وصف الجلسة: في السيناريو الحالي لعالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات, الأمن هو أحد العوامل المهيمنة في تكاليف تطوير العديد من المنتجات, خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير البرامج. ولكن كيف يمكننا قياس سمة جودة البرنامج هذه? أي جزء من الأمان يمكن اعتباره جزءًا من المقياس الوظيفي وأي جزء من المقياس غير الوظيفي? من خلال تحليل سيناريو قياس حقيقي, نحاول تقديم إجابة على هذا السؤال من خلال تطبيق تحليل نقطة الوظيفة و SNAP.

المتحدث السير:

حصل فابريزيو دي كولا على درجة الماجستير في هندسة المعلوماتية. كان لديه أبحاث جامعية وخبرات استشارية خاصة في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات بين 2000 و 2007. في 2007 تم تعيينه من قبل Sogei Spa كمهندس تكنولوجيا المعلومات والبرمجيات. كان يعمل في مقاييس قياس البرمجيات كمرجع الشركة في هذا القطاع منذ 2011. يعمل حاليًا كمدرس في التحضير لامتحان CFPP / CFPS ولديه مسؤولية التنسيق في تجريب مقاييس قياس البرامج والمشاريع ذات الصلة أيضًا. حصل CFPS في 2012, PMP في 2016, PMI-ACP بتنسيق 2020. وهو عضو في IFPUG ” غير الوظيفية جنة المعايير تحجيم” منذ 2020.

حصل دومينيكو جيلواردي على تخرجه من المدرسة الثانوية العلمية واكتسب خبرة في مبيعات النشر. من عند 1999 إلى 2012 كان يعمل كمستشار في مجال حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مجال الاتصالات والمجالات المصرفية. وفي حلول الويب في مجالات الألعاب والمؤسسات. في 2013 تم التعاقد معه من قبل Sogei سبا, في دور المحلل الخبير ومطور برامج. حاليا يتعامل مع تحليل, تطوير واختبار البرمجيات في الألعاب والقطاع المؤسسي. حصل على شهادة في CFPS منذ ذلك الحين 2014. لقد تعاون في إعداد العديد من العروض التقديمية الصالحة لمؤتمرات IFPUG وبرنامج تمديد الشهادات.

ISMA 18 Virtual Conference

ISMA 18 Virtual Conference, June 24th, 2021

Thank you to all who attended IFPUG ISMA18, our first ever virtual ISMA conference is now open.

The event was hosted by Tom Cagley, renowned speaker, author, and well-known agile expert. He was the President of IFPUG from 2007- 2009 and 2015 – 2017.

ISMA 18 was free for both IFPUG members and non-members. IFPUG members are eligible for 1 credit at the CFPS Extension Program (CEP) and also attract 3 Technical PDUs in the PMI Talent Triangle®, both by attending the full conference!

Missed the live event? The video recordings and presentations will be published to the IFPUG website later this year.

Schedule of Events

Time Title Speaker
8:00 – 8:05 Set-up and Welcome
8:05 – 8:35 President’s Address Christine Green,

IFPUG President

8:35 – 9:15 Efficiency Management after COVID-19 Carlos Eduardo Vazquez
9:15 – 9:25 Break
9:25 – 10:05 The 7 Magical Secrets of the IFPUG Function Points Julián Gómez
10:05 – 10:20 IFPUG Membership Benefits Saurabh Saxena,

International Membership Committee Chair

10:20 – 11:00 Measuring Security Requirements Using Services Fabrizio Di Cola and Domenico Geluardi
11:00 – 11:15 General Q&A, Closure

 

Featured Presentations

Efficiency Management after COVID-19:

Presented by Carlos Eduardo Vazquez

Session Description: This presentation addresses the software development economic environment in the last decade and how it has changed the focus from operational efficiency to the next best thing at all cost. It depicts how function points have grown over the years to equate to estimation in software managers and developer’s mindset. Furthermore, discuss how function point misuse led to fallacies about its application in agile development. Finally, it presents function points as a pivotal role in governance and monitoring the productivity dimension of efficiency management at challenging times when it is unknown if there will be so much cash available for the next best thing.

Speaker Bio:

Carlos Eduardo Vazquez is an Information technology professional with over 30 years of experience in successful software development, maintenance and management. Envisions software measurement technologies in general, and specifically functional size measurement methods such as those defined by IFPUG as fundamental tools to better software and business development.

Function points user since 1991. Has provided training for thousands of business and IT professionals since 1993. One of the first Brazilians certified as CFPS by IFPUG in 1996 and by COSMIC in 2012. Substitute professor at the Federal University of Espírito Santo (UFES) during the year of 1998.

Co Authored the FPA book in 2001, which is now in its 13th edition, with over 100 citations; over 13,000 copies sold and one of the main references on the subject in Brazil. He is responsible for research and development of educational services and methodology at FATTO (a company he founded in 1998) where he also acts as a consultant and instructor.

More recently, has been working on the definition and adaptation of econometric models and methodologies in the context where software development is sourced by procurement, integrating more agile strategies while maintaining compatibility with corporate governance requirements.

 

The 7 Secrets of the IFPUG Function Points:

Presented by Julián Gómez

Session Description: Discover the 7 key points of function point methodology. These include product focus, use by the international community, improved communication between Business and IT, use of indicators to contextualize software developments, standardization of methods to enable comparisons and finally, certification.

Speaker Bio:

Julián Gómez has over 20 years of experience in Project and Service Management, he is focused on helping others to become better project managers to achieve success in the projects they undertake.

Julián is a Computer Engineer, PMP ©, DASM © (Disciplined Agile Scrum Master), Scrum Manager Authority, CFPS, CSP, Member of the marketing committee of IFPUG, he has participated in talks at conferences and seminars in different countries: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Spain, Italy, Panama, Peru and Romania.

Julián is currently working as Brand Manager at LEDAMC. He shares his knowledge about Project Management writing weekly in his blog El Laboratorio de las TI (www.laboratorioti.com) awarded as best technology blog in Seville in 2015. He is passionate about writing books on topics such as El Juego de Tronos de los Proyectos (www.juegodetronosdelosproyectos.com).

 

Measuring Security Requirements Using Services:

Presented by Fabrizio Di Cola and Domenico Geluardi

Session Description: In the current scenario of the IT world, security is one of the preponderant factors in the development costs of many products, especially when it comes to software development. But how can we measure this software quality attribute? What portion of security can be considered part of the functional measure and what portion of a non-functional measure? By analyzing a real measurement scenario, we try to give an answer to this question by applying function point analysis and SNAP.

Speaker Bios:

Fabrizio Di Cola got master graduated in Informatics Engineering. He had university research and private consulting experiences in the IT sector between 2000 and 2007. In 2007 he was hired by Sogei Spa as IT and Software Architect. He has been working in software measurement metrics as company reference in this sector since 2011. Currently he works as a teacher in CFPP/CFPS exam preparation and he has coordination responsibility in software measurement metrics experimentation and related projects too. He got CFPS in 2012, PMP in 2016, PMI-ACP in 2020. He is a member of the IFPUG’s ” Non-Functional Sizing Standards Committee” since 2020.

Domenico Geluardi got a Scientific high school graduation and gained experience in publishing sales. From 1999 to 2012 he worked as a consultant in the field of IT solutions in telecommunications and banking fields. and in web solutions in the gaming and institutional fields. In 2013 he was hired by Sogei Spa, in the role of expert analyst and software developer. Currently he deals with analysis, software development and testing in the gaming and institutional sector. He was certified in CFPS since 2014. He has collaborated in the preparation of numerous presentations valid for IFPUG conferences and certification extension program.