朱利安·戈麥斯, IFPUG 傳播和營銷委員會的新主席

朱利安·戈麥斯爆頭IFPUG 很高興地宣布 Julián Gómez 被任命為傳播和營銷委員會的新主席 (CMC). 除了這個變化, 我們很高興與大家分享 Antonio Ferre 將繼續作為 MetricViews 編輯器和 CMC 成員為 IFPUG 做出貢獻.

朱利安·戈麥斯(Julian Gomez), LEDA Consulting 品牌經理, SL, 作為軟件度量專家和營銷專家擁有廣泛的背景. 自那時以來,他一直是非功能性尺寸標準委員會的成員 2016 憑據作為 CSP,因為 2014 和 CFPS 以來 2007, 並一直致力於軟件開發項目 21 多年了解與 SDLC 相關的所有不同活動. 作為營銷專家 Julián 創建了博客 The IT Laboratory, 他每週分享有關項目管理和指標的文章. 他的博客被授予塞維利亞最佳技術博客 2015.

作為作者, 朱利安寫了兩本書: 實用指南項目評估和測量軟件: 為什麼? 以便? 如何? (軟件項目估算和測量實用指南: 為什麼? 做什麼的? 如何?) 用西班牙語編寫的實用指南,用於傳播功能方法論和 El Juego de Tronos de los Proyectos 的使用 (權力的遊戲項目) 從權力的遊戲系列中收集不同的項目管理課程. 作為演講者,他在阿根廷進行了世界各地的演講, 巴西, 哥倫比亞, 智利, 意大利, 巴拿馬, 秘魯, 羅馬尼亞和西班牙.

IFPUG 感謝安東尼奧作為傳播和營銷委員會主席的所有支持,並對朱利安擔任新職務表示熱烈歡迎!

您可能還喜歡...

Julián Gomez, New Chair for the IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee

Julian Gomez HeadshotIFPUG is happy to announce that Julián Gómez has been named as the new Chair for the Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC). In addition to this change, we are excited to share Antonio Ferre will continue to contribute to IFPUG as MetricViews Editor and member of the CMC.

Julián Gómez, Brand Manager at LEDA Consulting, S.L., has a wide background as a software metrics specialist and expert in marketing. He has been a member of the Non-Functional Sizing Standards Committee since 2016 with credentials as CSP since 2014 and CFPS since 2007, and has been working on software development projects over 21 years knowing all the different activities related to SDLC. As a marketing expert Julián created the blog El Laboratorio de las TI, where he shares articles weekly about Project Management and Metrics. His blog was awarded with the Best Technology Blog of Seville in 2015.

As an author, Julián has written two books: Guía Práctica de Estimación y Medición de Proyectos Software: ¿Por qué? ¿Para qué? y ¿Cómo? (Practical Guide to Software Project Estimation and Measurement: Why? What for? and How?) a practical guide written in Spanish to spread the use of functional methodologies and El Juego de Tronos de los Proyectos (Game of Thrones of the Projects) collecting different project management lessons from the Game of Thrones series. As speaker he has given talks all around the world in Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Chile, Italy, Panamá, Perú, Romania and Spain.

IFPUG would like to thank Antonio for all his support as a Chair of the Communications and Marketing Committee and extend a big welcome to Julián in his new role!

You may also like...