جوليان جوميز, رئيس جديد للجنة الاتصالات والتسويق IFPUG

جوليان جوميز هيدشوتيسر IFPUG الإعلان عن تعيين Julián Gómez كرئيس جديد للجنة الاتصالات والتسويق (CMC). بالإضافة إلى هذا التغيير, نحن متحمسون لمشاركة أنطونيو فيري سيواصل المساهمة في IFPUG كمحرر MetricViews وعضو في CMC.

جوليان جوميز, Brand Manager في LEDA Consulting, م., يتمتع بخلفية واسعة كمتخصص في مقاييس البرمجيات وخبير في التسويق. وقد كان عضوًا في لجنة معايير التحجيم غير الوظيفية منذ ذلك الحين 2016 بأوراق اعتماد كـ CSP منذ ذلك الحين 2014 و CFPS منذ ذلك الحين 2007, وكان يعمل على مشاريع تطوير البرمجيات أكثر 21 سنوات من معرفة جميع الأنشطة المختلفة المتعلقة بـ SDLC. بصفته خبير تسويق ، أنشأ جوليان مدونة The IT Laboratory, حيث يشارك مقالات أسبوعية حول إدارة المشاريع والقياسات. حازت مدونته على جائزة أفضل مدونة تكنولوجية في إشبيلية في 2015.

كمؤلف, كتب جوليان كتابين: دليل عملي مشروع تقييم وقياس البرمجيات: لماذا? لماذا? و كيف? (دليل عملي لتقدير وقياس مشروع البرمجيات: لماذا ا? لماذا? وكيف?) دليل عملي مكتوب باللغة الإسبانية لنشر استخدام المنهجيات الوظيفية و El Juego de Tronos de los Proyectos (لعبة عروش المشاريع) جمع دروس مختلفة في إدارة المشاريع من سلسلة Game of Thrones. كمتحدث ألقى محادثات في جميع أنحاء العالم في الأرجنتين, البرازيل, كولومبيا, تشيلي, إيطاليا, بنما, بيرو, رومانيا واسبانيا.

يود IFPUG أن يشكر أنطونيو على كل دعمه كرئيس للجنة الاتصالات والتسويق ويرحب بجوليان في منصبه الجديد!

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Julián Gomez, New Chair for the IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee

Julian Gomez HeadshotIFPUG is happy to announce that Julián Gómez has been named as the new Chair for the Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC). In addition to this change, we are excited to share Antonio Ferre will continue to contribute to IFPUG as MetricViews Editor and member of the CMC.

Julián Gómez, Brand Manager at LEDA Consulting, S.L., has a wide background as a software metrics specialist and expert in marketing. He has been a member of the Non-Functional Sizing Standards Committee since 2016 with credentials as CSP since 2014 and CFPS since 2007, and has been working on software development projects over 21 years knowing all the different activities related to SDLC. As a marketing expert Julián created the blog El Laboratorio de las TI, where he shares articles weekly about Project Management and Metrics. His blog was awarded with the Best Technology Blog of Seville in 2015.

As an author, Julián has written two books: Guía Práctica de Estimación y Medición de Proyectos Software: ¿Por qué? ¿Para qué? y ¿Cómo? (Practical Guide to Software Project Estimation and Measurement: Why? What for? and How?) a practical guide written in Spanish to spread the use of functional methodologies and El Juego de Tronos de los Proyectos (Game of Thrones of the Projects) collecting different project management lessons from the Game of Thrones series. As speaker he has given talks all around the world in Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Chile, Italy, Panamá, Perú, Romania and Spain.

IFPUG would like to thank Antonio for all his support as a Chair of the Communications and Marketing Committee and extend a big welcome to Julián in his new role!

You may also like...