المشاهدات نداء المتري للمساهمات التي كتبها 5/1/2012

سيتم IFPUG نشر نسخة إلكترونية من MetricViews – المجلد 6 القضية 2 في يوليو من 2012.

هذه هي فرصتك للحصول على رسالتك, القفز بدء مناقشة أو وثيقة ونشر الإنجازات والمعالم في العالم المقاييس. مرة اخرى, تركيزنا هو على استخدام المقاييس كأساس ودعم ممتاز في مشروع, المنتجات و / أو الإفراج إدارة استخدام تحليل وظيفة نقطة أساس IFPUG.

واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف كيفية استخدام نقاط وظيفة, على سبيل المثال., إعداد المعلمات الملعب الأولية من الاستثمار ومن ثم استخدام وrefing هذه على توفير تنبؤات يمكن تتبعها من الجهد; تحديد مجموعات العمل باستخدام التحجيم وظيفية; أو إنجازها رسم الخرائط (وظائف المعاملة) ضد محاولة لرصد التقدم المحرز, نريد أن نعرف عن ذلك. نريد نشر الكلمة.

إذن أرجوك, إذا كنت قد فعلت ذلك, تدونها وإرساله لنا. إذا كان لديك مكتوب, تلميع منه وإرسالها في. إذا كنت قد تحدثت عن ذلك, توثيق أفكارك, ونعم, ارسلها الينا. نحن نبحث دائما عن الاستخدامات ذات مغزى للتحليل وظيفة نقطة. إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم المادة لتكون واردة في العدد القادم, يرجى تقديم مستند Word إلى cmc@ifpug.org بواسطة 5/1/2012.

متري المشاهدات – نافذتك على العالم من المقاييس.

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Metric Views Call for Contributions by 5/1/2012

IFPUG will be publishing an electronic version of MetricViews – Vol 6 Issue 2 in July of 2012.

This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or document and publicize achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Once again, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellent in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis.

Let us know how you use function points, eg., setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refing these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; defining work packages using functional sizing; or mapping deliverables (transaction functions) against effort to monitor progress, we want to know about it. We want to spread the word.

So please, if you have done it, write it down and send it to us. If you have written it, polish it up and send it in. If you have talked about it, document your thoughts, and yes, send it to us. We are always looking for meaningful uses of Function Point Analysis. If you would like to submit an article to be featured in the next issue, please provide your Word document to cmc@ifpug.org by 5/1/2012.

Metric Views – your window to the world of metrics.

You may also like...