公制意見徵集由捐款 5/1/2012

IFPUG將出版MetricViews的電子版 – 卷 6 問題 2 在七月 2012.

這是你的機會,讓你的信息了, 跳開始討論或文件,公佈的指標世界的成就和里程碑. 再來一次, 我們的重點是利用指標為基礎,支持的優秀項目, 產品和/或使用基於IFPUG功能點分析發布管理.

讓我們知道如何使用功能點, 例如。, 設定投資的初始球場參數,然後使用和refing這些提供的可溯源努力預測; 定義使用功能規模的工作包; 或映射交付 (交易功能) 針對為了監測進展情況, 我們想知道它. 我們要流傳著一句話.

所以,請, 如果你都做到了, 把它寫下來,並將其發送給我們. 如果你寫它, 擦亮它,並在發送. 如果你已經談過, 記錄你的想法, 是的, 發送給我們. 我們一直在尋找功能點分析的有意義的用途. 如果你想提交了一篇文章在下一期精選, 請提供您的Word文檔 cmc@ifpug.org 通過 5/1/2012.

公制意見 – 你的窗口度量的世界.

您可能還喜歡...

Metric Views Call for Contributions by 5/1/2012

IFPUG will be publishing an electronic version of MetricViews – Vol 6 Issue 2 in July of 2012.

This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or document and publicize achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Once again, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellent in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis.

Let us know how you use function points, eg., setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refing these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; defining work packages using functional sizing; or mapping deliverables (transaction functions) against effort to monitor progress, we want to know about it. We want to spread the word.

So please, if you have done it, write it down and send it to us. If you have written it, polish it up and send it in. If you have talked about it, document your thoughts, and yes, send it to us. We are always looking for meaningful uses of Function Point Analysis. If you would like to submit an article to be featured in the next issue, please provide your Word document to cmc@ifpug.org by 5/1/2012.

Metric Views – your window to the world of metrics.

You may also like...