新的和更新的網站頁面!

該IFPUG通信和營銷委員會很高興地宣布兩個新的網站頁面和一個更新的一個創造!

一個新的頁面, 用途和功能點分析的好處 將要, 當人口, 提供鏈接到案例研究,描述實施和使用功能點測量程序成功. 如果您已經發布了案例研究,並希望在這裡鏈接它們, 發送電子郵件至 [email protected].org.

在“資源”菜單下列出的是一個新頁面, 工作職位. 此頁面提供有關導航到“會員服務”區域內的“職位發布”系統的指導. 如果您是要發布職位空缺的雇主, 或尋找空缺的測量專業人士, 此頁面將幫助您到達那裡.

非常感謝非功能軟件規模調整標準委員會 (NFSSC), 我們已經更新了 常見問題 (常見問題解答) 有關SNAP的問題和答案的頁面, 軟件非功能評估流程. 如果您對SNAP有疑問並想查看發布的答案,請轉到此處.

尋找更多變化即將到來.

您可能還喜歡...

New and Updated Website pages!

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee is pleased to announce the creation of two new website pages and one updated one!

A new page, Uses and Benefits of Function Point Analysis will, when populated, provide links to case studies describing successes in implementing and using Function Point Measurement programs.  If you have published cases studies and would like  to have them linked here, send an email to cmc@ifpug.org.

Listed under the Resources menu is a new page, Job Postings. This page provides guidance on navigating to the Job Posting system within the Member Services Area.  If you are an employer wanting to post job openings, or a measurement professional looking for an opening, this page will help you get there.

With many thanks to the Non-functional Software Sizing Standards  Committee (NFSSC), we have updated the Frequently Ask Questions (FAQs) page with questions and answers about SNAP, the Software Non-functional Assessment Process.  Go here if you have questions about SNAP and want to see the posted answers.

Look for more changes to come soon.

You may also like...