皮埃爾·阿爾曼, 商業應用委員會的新主席

 

IFPUG 很高興地宣布 Pierre Almén 被任命為商業應用委員會的新主席 (BAC).

皮埃爾·阿爾門 (Pierre Almén) 40+ 多年的IT經驗, 哪裡的 20+ 多年擔任不同角色的 IT 顧問的經驗, 比如項目負責人 / 經理, 測試負責人和管理顧問. 以來 1998 皮埃爾曾從事基準測試和軟件測量工作 (受僱) 並且從那時起就擁有了自己的公司 2008.

在 1994 Pierre 成為北歐第一個獲得認證的功能點專家,從那時起他就在 IBM 內部使用了這種方法 1984 以及其他主要知名公司, 主要在北歐地區. 皮埃爾被聘為功能點培訓師, 作為開始使用該方法時的支持, 並作為功能點計數結果的計數器和審核員. Pierre 是 IFPUG 的委員會成員和項目負責人 (IFPUG AD/M 基準認證和 ISBSG/IFPUG 基準報告) 並且是ISBSG的主席. 皮埃爾被任命為 IFPUG 榮譽院士 2020.

在此處了解有關業務應用委員會的更多信息.

有興趣加入委員會?

商業應用委員會正在接受加入委員會的申請. 有興趣者應符合以下條件:

  • 必需的:
    • 英語使用者 (不一定是本地人);
    • 以往的過程評估經驗;
    • 良好的口頭和書面溝通;
    • 分析和過程思維;
    • 基準測試過程和活動的一般知識;
  • 受到推崇的:
    • 至少參加過 5 基準研究, 最好在質量等多個領域, 生產力和成本, 包括內部 (在一個組織內) 或外部 (反對行業) 學習;
  • 很高興有:
    • 統計背景;

如果您有興趣申請或有疑問, 請發送請求至 [email protected].

您可能還喜歡...

Pierre Almén, New Chair for the Business Applications Committee

 

IFPUG is happy to announce that Pierre Almén has been named as the new Chair for the Business Application Committee (BAC).

Pierre Almén has totally 40+ years of IT experience, where of 20+ years of experience as an IT Consultant in different roles, such as Project Leader / Manager, Test Leader and Management Consultant. Since 1998 Pierre has worked with benchmarking and software measurement (as employed) and has owned his own company since 2008.

In 1994 Pierre became the first in Northern Europe to be a Certified Function Points Specialist and he has used this method internally at IBM since 1984 as well as other major well-known companies, mainly in the Nordic region. Pierre has been engaged as a Function Point trainer, as a support when starting using the method, and as a counter and reviewer of Function Point counting results. Pierre is a committee member and project leader within IFPUG (IFPUG AD/M Benchmarking Certification and ISBSG/IFPUG Benchmark Report) and is the President of ISBSG. Pierre was appointed as an IFPUG Honorary Fellow in 2020.

Learn more about the Business Applications Committee here.

Interesting in Joining the Committee?

The Business Applications Committee is accepting applications to join the committee. Those interested should meet the following criteria:

  • Required:
    • English speakers (not necessarily native);
    • Previous experience in process assessments;
    • Good verbal and written communication;
    • Analytical and process thinking;
    • General knowledge of benchmarking process and activities;
  • Recommended:
    • Have participated in at least 5 benchmarking studies, preferably in multiple areas such as quality, productivity and cost, encompassing internal (within an organization) or external (against the industry) studies;
  • Nice to have:
    • Statistical background;

If you are interested in applying or have questions, please send a request to [email protected].

You may also like...