徵集九月文章 2018 MetricViews版: “測量自動化”

該IFPUG通信和營銷委員會 (CMC) 邀請您提交為即將到來的九月的一篇文章 2018 MetricViews 版, 在IFPUG的半年度出版物.

這個下一個版本的主題是“計量自動化”. 如果您使用的是商用軟件工具來支持您的測量活動, 我們希望收到你的來信. 也, 如果您開發了用於自動化測量活動的內部工具,我們邀請您將您的故事發送給我們. 自動化測量的示例包括自動化功能調整或測量數據分析. 如果您是自動測量工具的提供商, 我們要求您的文章包含使用您的工具集的客戶的第一人稱帳戶. 軟件測量領域有很多有趣的創新性發展. 我們希望收到您的來信,並希望您與他人分享您的經驗.

您認為IFPUG成員感興趣的其他主題可能會提交以供包含在此版本中.

在此之上, 您是C級主管嗎? 這是你的機會,讓你的信息了, 進行討論或分享度量世界中的成就和里程碑. 你的經歷, 非常歡迎文章和推薦. 我們的重點是使用指標作為基礎並為項目提供卓越支持, 產品和/或使用基於IFPUG功能點分析發布管理. 如果你有故事要講, 我們想知道它.

請提交您的文章 [email protected]. 文章應 1000 – 2500 話. 如果你不確定你是否有一個可以接受的話題, 您可以提交審批的抽象. 所有接受的文章都需要作者簡歷 (約. 125 話) 和一張照片. 提交截止日期為 25 可以 2018. CMC保留編輯所有文章以保持清晰度的權利, 語法和拼寫錯誤.

IFPUG MetricViews, 你的窗口度量的世界!

您可能還喜歡...

Call for articles for September 2018 edition of MetricViews: “Measurement Automation”

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming September 2018 MetricViews edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication.

The theme for this next edition is “Measurement Automation”. If you are using a commercially available software tool to support your measurement activities, we would like to hear from you. Also, if you have developed an in-house tool for purposes of automating measurement activities we invite you to send us your story. Examples of automated measurement include automated functional sizing or measurement data analytics. If you are a provider of automated measurement tools, we ask that your article include first person accounts of clients using your tool set. There is a lot of interesting and innovative developments in the area of software measurement. We want to hear from you and we want you to share your experiences with others.

Other topics that you consider to be of interest to IFPUG members may be submitted for possible inclusion in this edition.

In addition to that, are you a C-level executive? This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or share achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Your experiences, articles and testimonials are greatly welcome. Our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis. If you have a story to tell, we want to know about it.

Please submit your articles to cmc@ifpug.org. Articles should be 1000 – 2500 words. If you are unsure of whether or not you have an acceptable topic, you can submit an abstract for approval. All accepted articles will require an author bio (approx. 125 words) and a photo. Submittals are due by 25 May 2018. The CMC reserves the right to edit all articles for clarity, grammar and typographical errors.

IFPUG MetricViews, your window to the world of metrics!

You may also like...