IFPUG WHAT'S NEW?

IFPUG Knowledge cafe

Knowledge Café Webinar Series: The New IFPUG AD/M Benchmarking Certification

The New IFPUG AD/M Benchmarking Certification 15 December, 2021 9:00 am ET (3:00 pm Central Europe) This December, we bring  you the last webinar of 2021. Before you wind up for seasonal holidays and get busy with Christmas preparations, let us catch up on 15th December for an interesting webinar....

Read more

Introducing Simple Function Points (SFP)

The ICT world is going “agile” and IFPUG is again leading the way in Functional Size Measurement Methods! After having “defined” the concept of functional size and contributed to the evolution of the international standards, IFPUG is now presenting the next step to the community of measurement practitioners and software...

Read more

Fabrizio Di Cola, New Chair for the IFPUG Non-Functional Sizing Standards Committee

IFPUG is happy to announce that Fabrizio Di Cola has been named as the new Chair for the Non-Functional Sizing Standards Committee (NFSSC). Fabrizio Di Cola is a member of the NFSSC since 2020. He works at Sogei S.p.a. (the information technology company 100% owned by the Italian Ministry of...

Read more
IFPUG Knowledge cafe

Knowledge Café Webinar Series: Management of Digital Performance and Its Business Value

Management of Digital Performance and Its Business Value 4 November, 2021 9:00 am ET (2:00 pm Central Europe) IFPUG Knowledge Café Webinar is a good platform to share innovations and ideas that bring about changes. This November we bring you a very unique webinar where our friends from Semantys will...

Read more