طبعة جديدة من IFPUG MetricViews: “تستغل رشيق”

MetricViews الربيع 2018 الإصداررشيق هو موضوعنا الرئيسي من هذه الطبعة الجديدة من IFPUG MetricViews, متاحة لل تنزيل بتنسيق PDF. هذه الطبعة "تحجيم تصل رشيق" تتضمن مقالات عن استخدام التحجيم وظيفية والمقاييس الأخرى في بيئة تطوير رشيقة. أول شيء قد تلاحظ هو الشكل الجديد لدينا. تمت إعادة تصميم MetricViews للحصول على مظهر ومظهر أكثر حداثة واحترافية.

في هذه الطبعة, سوف تقرأ عن كيفية قيام الفرق بقياس وتقدير المشاريع المرنة. المؤلفون ايان براون و جو سكوفيلد شارك معنا بعض الأساليب الفريدة والمبتكرة لاستخدام القياسات الوظيفية في المشاريع الرشيقة. وأنت لا تريد أن تفوت مقال أنطونيو شجرة فيري حول كيفية الجمع بين الحجم الرشيق والوظيفي لتوفير قيمة إستراتيجية أكبر.

تتضمن المقالات الأخرى التي تغطي موضوعات مهمة حول النقاط الوظيفية رؤى حول كيفية تحسين أداء العد من خلال شيلا دنيس, مناقشة حول أهمية النقاط الوظيفية ديفيد هيرون, باستخدام نقاط الوظيفة مع التقنيات الجديدة اليوم من خلال ستيف وودوارد, و كارول ديكرز يبحث في كيفية أن تكون أكثر انفتاحًا على نقاط الوظيفة والقياس في المقالة حول "إذا كنت ملكة عالم القياس".

ميزة خاصة في هذا الإصدار من IFPUG MetricViews هي مقالة تهنئة على أول زملاء فخريين في IFPUG, ديفيد Garmus و جيم ماكولي. شكراً لكم أيها السادة على وقتكم وتفانيكم.MetricViews الربيع 2018 الإصدار

إذا كنت تتساءل كيف يمكنك المشاركة بشكل أكبر في IFPUG, تأكد من قراءة كل الأعمال الرائعة التي تقوم بها لجان IFPUG. يمكنك أيضًا أن تكون مساهمًا أثناء الاجتماع والعمل مع بعض الأشخاص الرائعين!

يمكنك التقاط نسختك من MetricViews من هنا, أو الطبعات السابقة MetricViews من هنا.

 

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

New edition of IFPUG MetricViews: “Sizing up Agile”

MetricViews Spring 2018 editionAgile is our main topic of this new edition of IFPUG MetricViews, available to download in PDF format. This edition ‘Sizing up Agile’ includes articles on the use of functional sizing and other metrics in an agile development environment. The first thing you may notice is our new format. MetricViews has been redesigned for a more modern and professional look and feel.

In this edition, you will read about how teams are measuring and estimating agile projects. Authors Ian Brown and Joe Schofield share with us some unique and innovative approaches for using functional measurements on agile projects. And you don’t want to miss the article by Antonio Ferre Albero on how agile and functional size combine to provide greater strategic value.

Other articles covering important function point topics include insights on how to improve your counting performance by Sheila Dennis, a discussion on the relevance of function points by David Herron, using function points with todays new technologies by Steve Woodward, and Carol Dekkers looks at how to be more open to Function Points and measurement in the article on ‘If I was Queen of the Measurement World’.

A special feature in this edition of IFPUG MetricViews is a congratulatory article on IFPUGs first two Honorary Fellows, David Garmus and Jim McCauley. Thank you gentlemen for your time and dedication.MetricViews Spring 2018 edition

If you’ve been wondering how you can get more involved in IFPUG, be sure to read about all the wonderful work being done by the IFPUG committees. You too can be a contributor while meeting and working with some wonderful people!

You can pick up your copy of MetricViews from here, or the previous MetricViews editions from here.

 

You may also like...