دعوة للحصول على مقالات لإصدار جديد من MetricViews

تبحث IFPUG عن مقالات عالمية ليتم تضمينها في الربع الثاني 2021 طبعة من MetricViews, منشور IFPUG نصف السنوي الذي ينشر للعالم أهمية المقاييس على جميع المستويات: “إذا كنت لا تستطيع قياسه, لا يمكنك تحسينه!”

تعد أساليب الحجم الوظيفي IFPUG والحجم غير الوظيفي معايير عالمية, الملهمين من الأساليب الأخرى, وهي ضرورية لتحديد المؤشرات الرئيسية الأكثر استراتيجية في مشاريع ومنتجات البرمجيات. تتضمن أفكار المقالة للنظر فيها: كيف تستخدم طرق IFPUG, الشهادات - التوصيات, الفوائد التي يقدمونها, القدرة التنافسية التي جلبوها إلى صناعة البرمجيات والعديد من الموضوعات الأخرى. نتطلع إلى الاستماع منك حتى نتمكن من مشاركة معرفتك وخبراتك.

يرجى إرسال مقالاتك إلى cmc@ifpug.org. يجب ألا تتجاوز المقالات أكثر من 2000 كلمات. إذا كنت غير متأكد إذا كان لديك موضوع مقبول, يمكنك تقديم ملخص لموافقة مسبقة. سيتطلب جميع المواد عنوانا, السيرة الذاتية للمؤلف (تقريبا 125 كلمات, بما في ذلك الشهادات مثل CFPS أو CFPP), وصورة المؤلف. جميع الرسوم البيانية / الصور المدرجة في المادة يجب أن تكون ذات جودة عالية, يجب أن يمتلك المؤلف حقوق الطبع والنشر للصور والنصوص, يجب أن يكون لديك إذن لنشر المقالة (إذا كانت الملكية الفكرية أو يمكن أن تكون مملوكة لصاحب العمل الخاص بك, فمثلا) ويجب ألا تكون المقالات المقدمة قد نشرت في وسائل إعلام أخرى من قبل. تحتفظ IFPUG الحق في تعديل جميع المواد وضوح, قواعد اللغة الإنجليزية, و / أو الأخطاء المطبعية.

هي المواد كاملة بسبب من قبل 22 مارس 2021. سيتم إخطار المؤلفين إذا تم قبول مقالتهم لهذا العدد من MetricsViews بعد الاستلام.

IFPUG MetricViews, نافذتك على العالم من المقاييس!

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Call for Articles for a New Edition of MetricViews

IFPUG is looking for worldwide articles to be included in the second quarter 2021 edition of MetricViews, the biannual IFPUG publication that spreads to the world the importance of metrics to all levels: “If you can’t measure it, you can’t improve it!”

The IFPUG Functional Size and Non-Functional Size methods are worldwide standards, inspirators of other methods, and are essential for determining the most strategic key indicators in software projects and products. Article ideas for your consideration include: How are you using the IFPUG methods, testimonials, the benefits that they provide, the competitiveness that they have brought to the software industry and many other topics. We look forward to hearing from you so that we may share your knowledge and experiences.

Please submit your articles to cmc@ifpug.org. Articles should not exceed more than 2000 words. If you are unsure if you have an acceptable topic, you can submit an abstract for prior approval. All articles will require a title, an author bio (approximately 125 words, including certifications such as CFPS or CFPP), and an author photo. All graphs/pictures included in the article must be high quality, the author must own the copyright of images and text, must have the authorization to publish the article (if the intellectual property is or could be owned by your employer, for example) and the submitted articles must not have been published in other media previously. IFPUG reserves the right to edit all articles for clarity, English grammar, and/or typographical errors.

Complete articles are due by 22 March 2021. The authors will be notified if their article has been accepted for this issue of MetricsViews after the receipt.

IFPUG MetricViews, your window to the world of metrics!

You may also like...