الفئة: شهادة

IFPUG بتحديث صفحات الويب شهادة للحصول على المعلومات أسهل, والمتاحة للمبادئ التوجيهية للامتحان CFPS الإيطالي!

هي اللجنة شهادة IFPUG يسرها أن تعلن عن تحديثات صفحات الويب ذات الصلة شهادة مع بنية القائمة أحدث والخيارات على الموقع الإلكتروني لتحسين الوصول إلى المحتويات ذات الصلة, فهم أفضل وتحسين الشكل والمظهر. وتنظم صفحات الويب ذات الصلة شهادة الآن حسب نوع الامتحان - CFPS, CFPS التمديد,...

قراءة المزيد

شهادة وظيفة أخصائي نقطة (CFPS) وممارس معتمد SNAP (CSP) الامتحانات في الموقع في كليفلاند سبتمبر 14, 2017

كجزء من الذكرى ال30 IFPUG وقياس البرامج الدولية وتحليل (ISMA) مؤتمر في كليفلاند سبتمبر 13-15, 2017, IFPUG تفخر بأن تعلن امتحانات شهادة التاليين: امتحان CFPS: سبتمبر 14, 2017, من عند 13:00 إلى 16:00 (مع تمديد الوقت لالمتحدثين باللغة الانجليزية غير الناطقين بها), كلفة $250 USD CSP...

قراءة المزيد

فحص IFPUG CSP (شهادة ممارس SNAP) متوفر على الانترنت

بعد عدة سنوات مع الصحيفة الوحيدة امتحانات شهادة أساس ليصبح معتمد SNAP ممارس (CSP), شهادة iSQI FLEX على الانترنت لCSP متاحة الآن. بينما نقطة وظيفة قياس الاحتياجات الوظيفية من قبل التحجيم تدفق البيانات من خلال تطبيق البرمجيات, SNAP يقيس متطلبات غير وظيفية. ولذلك فمن مكمل...

قراءة المزيد

فترة سماح IFPUG للحصول على شهادات

عدلت IFPUG إجراءات العضوية, بما في ذلك فترة سماح التي توفر العديد من المزايا المثيرة للاهتمام لأعضاء IFPUG. ما هي التغييرات الرئيسية? سابقا, إذا كانت مغطاة عضوا مصدقة من عضوية الشركات وغادر أعضاء هذه الشركة, أن عضو أن التسجيل للحصول على الجديد...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Certification

IFPUG updates certification webpages for easier information access, and available the guidelines for Italian CFPS exam!

The IFPUG Certification Committee is pleased to announce updates for the certification related webpages with newer menu structure and options on the website for improved access to related content, better understanding and enhanced look and feel. Certification related webpages are now structured by type of exam – CFPS, CFPS Extension,...

Read more

Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) and Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP) onsite exams in Cleveland Sept 14, 2017

As part of IFPUG’s 30th Anniversary and the International Software Measurement and Analysis (ISMA) conference in Cleveland September 13-15, 2017, IFPUG is proud to announce the following two certification exams: CFPS exam: Sept 14, 2017, from 13:00 to 16:00 (with extended time for non-native English speakers), cost $250 USD CSP...

Read more

IFPUG CSP examination (Certified SNAP Practitioner) available online

After several years with only paper based Certification Examinations to become Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP), the iSQI FLEX online Certification for CSP is now available. While function points measure the functional requirements by sizing the data flow through a software application, SNAP measures the non-functional requirements. It is therefore complementary...

Read more

IFPUG grace period for certifications

IFPUG has modified the membership procedures, including a grace period that provides several interesting benefits for IFPUG members. What are the main changes? Previously, if a certified member was covered by a corporate membership and the member left that company, the member would have to sign up for a new...

Read more