類別: 一般

IFPUG收購簡單功能點方法

IFPUG很高興地宣布收購了簡單的功能點方法 (SIFP), 這將在未來幾個月內被整合到IFPUG產品組合的技術. 該IFPUG社會早已感受到了一種簡化FP計數法的必要性. 事實上, 一個...

閱讀更多

2019 IFPUG董事會候選人揭曉

作為主席的 2019 IFPUG提名委員會, 我很高興向您介紹的候選人今年的石板三 (3) 有關董事的董事會IFPUG未平倉合約. 下面候選人的BIOS. 有表決權的成員可以通過訪問以下鏈接投下您的選票. 企業成員應該聯繫您的主要聯繫人,以確定...

閱讀更多

IFPUG 2019: 徵集提名

要將所有成員IFPUG: 的主席 2019 IFPUG提名委員會請求你們每個人都考慮提名一個合格的成員擔任董事的董事會IFPUG. 我們正在尋求6 (6) 賢才三 (3) 董事開口董事會. 條款將於十一月 1, 2019....

閱讀更多

Category: General

Active presence of Functional Size Measurement at IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma: 7-9th October 2019 in Harlem, Netherlands

IFPUG and Functional Size Measurement will have an active presence at the triple event 7-9th of October 2019 (IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma) in Harlem, Netherlands. IFPUG, the world’s leading association for software measurement is celebrating Nesma’s 30th Anniversary at the IWSM Mensura Conference in Harlem, Netherlands. The IWSM Mensura conference is the...

Read more

IFPUG Acquires the Simple Function Points Method

IFPUG is pleased to announce the acquisition of the Simple Function Points method (SiFP), a technique that will be integrated into the IFPUG product portfolio over the next few months. The IFPUG community has long felt the need for a simplified FP counting method. As a matter of fact, a...

Read more

2019 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates Announced

As the Chair of the 2019 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for three (3) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. Below the candidate’s bios. Voting members may cast your ballot by accessing the following link. Corporate members should contact your main point of contact to determine...

Read more

IFPUG 2019: call for nominations

To all IFPUG members: The Chair of the 2019 IFPUG Nominating Committee is requesting each of you to consider nominating a qualified member to serve on the IFPUG Board of Directors. We are seeking six (6) exceptional candidates for three (3) Board of Directors openings. Terms will commence November 1, 2019....

Read more