الفئة: يفرقع، ينفجر

طريقة IFPUG لمتطلبات غير وظيفية حجم (يفرقع، ينفجر) هو الآن معيار IEEE في جميع أنحاء العالم: IEEE 2430-2019

تعلن IFPUG أن SNAP لها (البرمجيات غير وظيفية عملية التقييم) أصبحت طريقة معيار IEEE: IEEE 2430-2019. والهدف من هذا الأسلوب IFPUG SNAP هو حجم المتطلبات غير الوظيفية للمشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتطبيقاتها. يحتوي الأسلوب 4 الفئات و 14 الفئات الفرعية لتحديد حجم المتطلبات غير الوظيفية. وIFPUG...

قراءة المزيد

ندوات IFPUG SNAP, النجاح مع المتابعة!

اللجنة تحجيم البرامج IFPUG غير وظيفي (NFSSC) أود أن أشكر المستخدمين الذين انضموا إلى SNAP الويبينار. وقد وردت ردود فعل جيدة من 50 المشاركين من البرازيل, الهند, إسرائيل, إيطاليا, إسبانيا, سويسرا والولايات المتحدة. قدم الويبينار التطورات الأخيرة في تنفيذ SNAP وSNAP في جميع أنحاء العالم...

قراءة المزيد

IFPUG تطلق الممارسات تقييم SNAP دليل ضد. 2.4

وIFPUG NFSSC (جنة المعايير تحجيم وظيفية غير) بفخر تعلن عن الإصدار الجديد من دليل الممارسات تقييم SNAP (APM) 2.4, تحت المشاع الإبداعي 3.0 ، المصنف غير التجاري-الترخيص بالمثل حصة. يفرقع، ينفجر (البرنامج غير وظيفية عملية التقييم) هو الأسلوب IFPUG الذي يقيس متطلبات غير وظيفية (مكملة لFPA; تحليل وظيفة نقطة...

قراءة المزيد

Category: SNAP

IFPUG method to size non-functional requirements (SNAP) is now an IEEE worldwide standard: IEEE 2430-2019

IFPUG announces that its SNAP (Software Non-Functional Assessment Process) method has become an IEEE standard: IEEE 2430-2019. The objective of the IFPUG SNAP method is to size the non-functional requirements of IT projects and applications. The method contains 4 categories and 14 sub-categories for sizing the non-functional requirements. The IFPUG...

Read more

IFPUG SNAP webinars, a success with follow-up!

The IFPUG Non-functional Software Sizing Committee (NFSSC) would like to thank the users who joined the SNAP Webinar. A good feedback has been received from the 50 participants from Brazil, India, Israel, Italy, Spain, Switzerland and the US. The Webinar presented the recent developments in SNAP and SNAP implementation worldwide...

Read more

IFPUG releases the SNAP Assessment Practices Manual v. 2.4

The IFPUG NFSSC (Non Functional Sizing Standards Committee) proudly announces the new release of the SNAP Assessment Practices Manual (APM) 2.4, under a Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution-Non Commercial-Share Alike License. SNAP (Software Non-functional Assessment Process) is the IFPUG method that measures the non-functional requirements (complementary to FPA; Function Point Analysis...

Read more