Обзор сертификации

Страница спонсируется

Благодарим Вас за интерес, проявленный к Программа сертификации IFPUG.

Поскольку использование IFPUG стандартов замасливающих продолжает расти, очень важно, чтобы люди с специализированным уровнем знаний можно выделить. Обозначения программы IFPUG сертификации являются формальным признанием уровня знаний в области либо функциональной Калибровки или нефункциональных проклеек.

IFPUG является руководящим органом для Заверенной функции точки Fellow, Сертифицированный специалист по функции точки (CFPS), сертифицированном точки Практикующей Функции (ПТФ), и сертифицированный SNAP Практик (СНТ) сертификаты.

В дополнение к индивидуальной сертификации, IFPUG обеспечивает сертификацию учебного материала и программное обеспечение, связанную со стандартами IFPUG замасливающих.

В это время, признание отрасли качества и целостности программы сертификации IFPUG и значение обозначения IFPUG сертификации достаточно широко распространено, что компании по всему миру в настоящее время обычно включают в себя требования IFPUG Стандартов калибровки и сертификации в контрактах.

Как компании используют IFPUG стандартов проклейки все больше и больше в их контрактах, IFPUG, как орган, который удостоверяет способность индивида, должны гарантировать, что сертифицированное физическое лицо действительно имеет необходимый опыт. Следовательно, продолжается обновление (который включает в себя активное тестирование) необходимо для поддержания нынешнего высокого статуса обозначения IFPUG сертификации и поддержание репутации IFPUG в.

Для получения дополнительной информации о различных типах сертификации, увидеть:

Для всех IFPUG Сертификаты требуется действующее членство. Если вам нужна помощь в организации региональной сертификации, пожалуйста, проверьте ссылку ниже

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы относительно дальнейшего любой из перечисленных выше сертификатов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с IFPUG в +1 609-799-4900 или отправить по электронной почте ifpug@ifpug.org

Принимая CFPP / CFPS сертификации:

Программа Extension CFPS:

Дополнительная информация по сертификации:

Certification Overview

Page sponsored by

Thank you for your interest in the IFPUG Certification Program.

As the use of IFPUG Sizing Standards continues to grow, it is essential that individuals with a specialized level of knowledge be distinguished. The IFPUG Certification Program designations are formal recognition of a level of expertise in the area of either Functional Sizing or Non-functional sizing.

IFPUG is the governing body for the Certified Function Point Fellow, Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS), the Certified Function Point Practitioner (CFPP), and Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP) certifications.

In addition to individual certification, IFPUG provides certification of Training material and Software related to the IFPUG Sizing standards.

At this time, industry recognition of the quality and integrity of the IFPUG Certification program and the value of the IFPUG Certification designation is widespread enough that companies around the world now commonly include IFPUG Sizing Standards and Certification requirements in contracts.

As companies use IFPUG Sizing Standards more and more in their contracts, IFPUG, as the body who certifies an individual’s capability, must ensure that the certified individual does indeed have the required expertise. Therefore, ongoing renewal (that includes active testing) is required to maintain the current high status of the IFPUG Certification designation and to maintain IFPUG’s reputation.

For more information about the different types of Certification, see:

For all IFPUG Certifications a valid membership is required. If you need assistance in arranging a regional certification, please check the below link

If you have any questions further regarding any of the certifications listed above, please contact IFPUG at +1 609-799-4900 or send an email to ifpug@ifpug.org

Taking the CFPP/CFPS Certification or CSP Certification (SNAP Exam)

IFPUG is moving to a new exam provider. The IFPUG CFPS and CSP exams are on hold from 1st October 2019 to 30th Oct 2019. You can register for the exam to be taken in November by sending your queries to ifpug@ifpug.org. Detailed registration process will be shared soon.

In case you have an urgent requirement to take the case in the month of October, then please reach out to ifpug@ifpug.org with your details.

Taking the CFPS Certification Extension Program

Certification Information