Présentation de la certification

Page parrainée par

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt pour le IFPUG Programme de certification.

Comme l'utilisation des normes de calibrage IFPUG continue de croître, il est essentiel que les personnes ayant un niveau de connaissances spécialisées se distinguent. Les désignations du programme de certification IFPUG sont la reconnaissance formelle d'un niveau d'expertise dans le domaine de l'une ou l'autre des fonctions de dimensionnement ou dimensionnement non fonctionnel.

IFPUG est l'organe directeur pour le point Fonction Certifié Fellow, Spécialiste des points fonctionnels certifiés (CFPS), le praticien Point Fonction Certifié (CFPP), et Certified Practitioner SNAP (CSP) certifications.

En plus de la certification individuelle, IFPUG fournit la certification du matériel de formation et de logiciels liés aux normes de dimensionnement IFPUG.

En ce moment, reconnaissance de l'industrie de la qualité et de l'intégrité du programme de certification IFPUG et la valeur de la désignation de certification IFPUG est assez répandue que les entreprises du monde entier comprennent maintenant couramment IFPUG normes de calibrage et les exigences de certification dans les contrats.

Alors que les entreprises utilisent IFPUG normes de calibrage de plus en plus dans leurs contrats, IFPUG, comme l'organisme qui certifie la capacité d'un individu, doit veiller à ce que la personne certifiée a bel et bien l'expertise requise. Donc, renouvellement continu (qui comprend des tests actifs) est nécessaire pour maintenir le statut actuel élevé de la désignation de certification IFPUG et de maintenir la réputation de IFPUG.

Pour plus d'informations sur les différents types de certification, voir:

Pour toutes les certifications IFPUG est nécessaire un membre valide. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour organiser une certification régionale, s'il vous plaît vérifier le lien ci-dessous

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires concernant l'une des certifications énumérées ci-dessus, s'il vous plaît contacter à IFPUG +1 609-799-4900 ou envoyer un courriel à ifpug@ifpug.org

 

Prendre le CFPP / CFPS Certification

Prendre la certification CFPS Programme d'extension

Prendre CSP certification:

Information sur la certification

Certification Overview

Page sponsored by

Thank you for your interest in the IFPUG Certification Program.

As the use of IFPUG Sizing Standards continues to grow, it is essential that individuals with a specialized level of knowledge be distinguished. The IFPUG Certification Program designations are formal recognition of a level of expertise in the area of either Functional Sizing or Non-functional sizing.

IFPUG is the governing body for the Certified Function Point Fellow, Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS), the Certified Function Point Practitioner (CFPP), and Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP) certifications.

In addition to individual certification, IFPUG provides certification of Training material and Software related to the IFPUG Sizing standards.

At this time, industry recognition of the quality and integrity of the IFPUG Certification program and the value of the IFPUG Certification designation is widespread enough that companies around the world now commonly include IFPUG Sizing Standards and Certification requirements in contracts.

As companies use IFPUG Sizing Standards more and more in their contracts, IFPUG, as the body who certifies an individual’s capability, must ensure that the certified individual does indeed have the required expertise. Therefore, ongoing renewal (that includes active testing) is required to maintain the current high status of the IFPUG Certification designation and to maintain IFPUG’s reputation.

For more information about the different types of Certification, see:

For all IFPUG Certifications a valid membership is required. If you need assistance in arranging a regional certification, please check the below link

If you have any questions further regarding any of the certifications listed above, please contact IFPUG at +1 609-799-4900 or send an email to ifpug@ifpug.org

Taking the CFPP/CFPS Certification or CSP Certification (SNAP Exam)

IFPUG is moving to a new exam provider. The IFPUG CFPS and CSP exams are on hold from 1st October 2019 to 30th Oct 2019. You can register for the exam to be taken in November by sending your queries to ifpug@ifpug.org. Detailed registration process will be shared soon.

In case you have an urgent requirement to take the case in the month of October, then please reach out to ifpug@ifpug.org with your details.

Taking the CFPS Certification Extension Program

Certification Information