認證概述

頁面贊助

謝謝你在你的興趣 IFPUG認證計劃.

由於使用IFPUG選型標準的繼續增長, 重要的是知識的專業級個人區別開來. 該IFPUG認證計劃命名為專長的在任一功能規模還是非功能性的大小的區域級別的正式承認.

IFPUG對於認證功能點院士領導機構, 認證功能點專家 (CFPS), 該認證功能點執業 (冷濾點), 和註冊執業SNAP (CSP) 認證.

除了個別認證, IFPUG提供與IFPUG選型標準的培訓材料和軟件的認證.

此時, 在IFPUG認證計劃的質量和完整性以及IFPUG認證標誌的價值獲得業界的認可是不夠廣泛,世界各地的公司現在通常包括在合同IFPUG選型標準和認證要求.

由於公司採用IFPUG選型標準在合同中越來越多, IFPUG, 因為誰證明一個人的能力,身體, 必須保證認證持有人確實具備必要的專業知識. 因此, 持續更新 (包括主動測試) 需要保持IFPUG認證標誌的目前的高地位,並維持IFPUG的聲譽.

有關不同類型的認證的更多信息, 看到:

對於所有IFPUG認證需要一個有效會員. 如果您安排一個區域認證需要幫助, 請查看以下鏈接

如果您有進一步的關於上面列出的任何證書的任何問題, 請聯繫在IFPUG +1 609-799-4900 或發送電子郵件至 ifpug@ifpug.org

 

服用CFPP / CFPS認證

服用CFPS認證推廣計劃

以CSP認證:

認證信息

Certification Overview

Page sponsored by

Thank you for your interest in the IFPUG Certification Program.

As the use of IFPUG Sizing Standards continues to grow, it is essential that individuals with a specialized level of knowledge be distinguished. The IFPUG Certification Program designations are formal recognition of a level of expertise in the area of either Functional Sizing or Non-functional sizing.

IFPUG is the governing body for the Certified Function Point Fellow, Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS), the Certified Function Point Practitioner (CFPP), and Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP) certifications.

In addition to individual certification, IFPUG provides certification of Training material and Software related to the IFPUG Sizing standards.

At this time, industry recognition of the quality and integrity of the IFPUG Certification program and the value of the IFPUG Certification designation is widespread enough that companies around the world now commonly include IFPUG Sizing Standards and Certification requirements in contracts.

As companies use IFPUG Sizing Standards more and more in their contracts, IFPUG, as the body who certifies an individual’s capability, must ensure that the certified individual does indeed have the required expertise. Therefore, ongoing renewal (that includes active testing) is required to maintain the current high status of the IFPUG Certification designation and to maintain IFPUG’s reputation.

For more information about the different types of Certification, see:

For all IFPUG Certifications a valid membership is required. If you need assistance in arranging a regional certification, please check the below link

If you have any questions further regarding any of the certifications listed above, please contact IFPUG at +1 609-799-4900 or send an email to ifpug@ifpug.org

 

Taking the CFPP/CFPS Certification

Taking the CFPS Certification Extension Program

Taking CSP Certification:

Certification Information