طريقة IFPUG لمتطلبات غير وظيفية حجم (يفرقع، ينفجر) هو الآن معيار IEEE في جميع أنحاء العالم: IEEE 2430-2019

تعلن IFPUG أن لها يفرقع، ينفجر (البرمجيات غير وظيفية عملية التقييم) طريقة أصبح معيار IEEE: IEEE 2430-2019. والهدف من هذا الأسلوب IFPUG SNAP هو حجم المتطلبات غير الوظيفية للمشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتطبيقاتها. يحتوي الأسلوب 4 الفئات و 14 الفئات الفرعية لتحديد حجم المتطلبات غير الوظيفية.

طريقة IFPUG SNAP (IEEE 2430-2019) يكمل في جميع أنحاء العالم طريقة معيار IFPUG ISO / IEC 20926:2009 يستخدم لقياس حجم وظيفية البرمجيات, يعرف وظيفة نقطة تحليل / FPA (يشار إلى IFPUG CPM / العد والفرز اليدوي الممارسة). FPA الكمي حجم وظيفية البرنامج وهذا هو المقياس الأساسي لتقدير جهد, ولقياس الإنتاجية البرمجيات وجودة البرمجيات, من بين أمور أخرى.

الآن كلتا الطريقتين IFPUG في جميع أنحاء العالم, المستخدمة من قبل المنظمات المرموقة في العالم والحكومات, هي المعايير الدولية. المعيار IEEE الجديد يكمل طريقة الحجم الوظيفي المعتمد كمعيار ISO منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات.

يصف SNAP IFPUG معيار كيفية حجم الجوانب غير وظيفية لتطوير البرمجيات, وكيفية استخدام أحجام اثنين لتقدير جهد أكثر دقة ولتقييم أداء المشاريع, حساب مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية, وخلق والحفاظ على المعايير. ويشمل تعريف متطلبات غير وظيفية, منهجية التحجيم, الفئات والفئات الفرعية, التطورات المستقبلية للطريقة, وتستكمل أحجام كيف الوظيفية وغير الوظيفية.

وIEEE 2430-2019 تم إنشاء معيار من قبل مجموعة عمل IEEE, بقيادة تلمون بن Cnaan, وجود المعالم التالية:

  • قد 2017: ميثاق المشروع الموافقة عليها من قبل IEEE.
  • يونيو 2017: مجموعة العمل التي أنشئت.
  • أغسطس 2017 إلى شهر مايو 2018: تم إنشاء مشروع موحد من قبل مجموعة العمل.
  • سبتمبر 2018: مشروع جاهز للالاستعراض الخارجي.
  • شهر نوفمبر 2018 إلى يناير 2019: ويتم مراجعة خارجية من قبل مجموعة الاقتراع.
  • أبريل 2019: يقدم المشروع النهائي للجنة استعراض IEEE للموافقة عليها.
  • يونيو 2019: مراجعة موافقة اللجنة.
  • سبتمبر 2019: مراجعة تحريرية IEEE.
  • 16 شهر اكتوبر 2019: ومن المسلم SNAP وفقا لمعايير IEEE 2430, يجري هذا المعيار متاح.

IFPUG يريد أن نقدم شكر خاص لأعضاء مجموعة العمل على تفانيهم, العمل الجماعي وروح الفريق, والاستعداد لمواجهة أي تحديات التي تفرضها المراجعين. شكر, من بين أمور أخرى, لتلمون بن Cnaan, فيكتوريا (فيكي) هيلي, بيل كورتيس, أنيت رايلي, روبرت شاف, تشارلي تيتشينور, Roopali ثابار, Altaz Valani وكيران يول.

ال جمعية معايير IEEE ويشارك في أكثر من 160 بلدان, ووضع معايير, المعروفة باسم معايير IEEE. IFPUG هي منظمة عالمية أرقى المقاييس بشأن تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتزويد العالم التحجيم أساليب البرمجيات والمعايير.

موريسيو أغيار (اليسار), الرئيس IFPUG, تهنئ تلمون بن Cnaan (حق), رئيس الفريق العامل وكرسي IFPUG NFSSC

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

IFPUG method to size non-functional requirements (SNAP) is now an IEEE worldwide standard: IEEE 2430-2019

IFPUG announces that its SNAP (Software Non-Functional Assessment Process) method has become an IEEE standard: IEEE 2430-2019. The objective of the IFPUG SNAP method is to size the non-functional requirements of IT projects and applications. The method contains 4 categories and 14 sub-categories for sizing the non-functional requirements.

The IFPUG method SNAP (IEEE 2430-2019) complements the worldwide standard IFPUG method ISO/IEC 20926:2009 used to measure the software functional size, known as Function Point Analysis/FPA (referred to as IFPUG CPM/Counting Practice Manual). FPA quantifies the software functional size and it is the base measure for effort estimation, and for measuring software productivity and software quality, among others.

Now both IFPUG worldwide methods, used by the most prestigious organizations in the world and governments, are international standards. The new IEEE standard complements the Functional Size method adopted as an ISO standard more than a decade ago.

SNAP IFPUG standard describes how to size the non-functional aspects of software development, and how to use the two sizes for more accurate effort estimation and for evaluating projects’ performance, calculating KPIs, and creating and maintaining benchmarks. It includes the definition of non-functional requirements, the sizing methodology, the categories and sub-categories, future evolutions of the method, and how functional and non-functional sizes are complemented.

The IEEE 2430-2019 standard was created by an IEEE workgroup, led by Talmon Ben-Cnaan, having the following milestones:

  • May 2017: project charter approved by IEEE.
  • June 2017: workgroup established.
  • August 2017 to May 2018: the standard draft was created by the workgroup.
  • September 2018: the draft is ready for the external review.
  • November 2018 to January 2019: external review is done by the balloting group.
  • April 2019: the finalized draft is submitted to IEEE Review Committee for approval.
  • June 2019: review Committee approval.
  • September 2019: IEEE editorial review.
  • 16 October 2019: SNAP is recognized as standard IEEE 2430, being this standard available.

IFPUG wants to give special thanks to the workgroup members for their dedication, teamwork and team spirit, and the willingness to cope with any challenges imposed by the reviewers. Thanks, among others, to Talmon Ben-Cnaan, Victoria (Vicky) Hailey, Bill Curtis, Annette Reilly, Robert Schaaf, Charley Tichenor, Roopali Thapar, Altaz Valani and Kiran Yeole.

The IEEE Standards Association is involved in more than 160 countries, and develop standards, known as IEEE standards. IFPUG is the most prestigious worldwide organization regarding IT metrics and providing to the world sizing software methods and standards.

Mauricio Aguiar (left), IFPUG president, congratulates Talmon Ben-Cnaan (right), Working Group Chair and IFPUG NFSSC chair

You may also like...