اجتماع IFPUG سبتمبر وكبيرة لامؤتمر

رسالة من رئيسنا:

لقد كنت دائما مفتون “اختيار الكتب مغامرة الخاصة بك”. مع مغامرة اختيار الخاص بك بين الخاصة يمكنك أن تقرر المسار الخاص بك. IFPUG وعقد لامؤتمر الجمعة, سبتمبر 16, 2016, في فندق حياة مكان فندق, بالتيمور / مطار BWI.

ما هو ولامؤتمر? لامؤتمر ل “اختيار مغامراتك الخاصة” للبالغين. لدينا لامؤتمر سيوفر الحضور مع منصة لتغطية مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع التحجيم أقل شيوعا وللتحقيق الصعب, المناطق غير عادية من الاهتمام.

هدفنا لعقد لامؤتمر هو زعزعة الأمور والحصول على جنبا إلى جنب الناس النقاط المهمة IFPUG المهتمة, يفرقع، ينفجر, والقياس بشكل عام, لتبادل الأفكار. لامؤتمر ليست جديدة لأعضاء IFPUG, عقدت BFPUG ولامؤتمر كبيرة قبل بضع سنوات وما زالت أعضائها يطالبون آخر.

في لامؤتمر لدينا, سيكون لديك فرصة لاختيار الموضوعات التي ترغب في مناقشة. أيضا خلال النهار تلمون بن Cnaan سيقدم SNAP للمديرين التنفيذيين (نحن نبحث عن ردود الفعل قبل الافراج عن العرض) ونحن أيضا عقد الاجتماع السنوي IFPUG في نهاية اليوم. بينما كان سيكون الكثير من الأحاديث هناك, سيكون هناك الكثير من الغرفة لتقديم العروض المدرسة القديمة في نفس الوقت. تحتاج إلى يتجول? شيليا دينيس وأنا ذاهب إلى قيادة حملة للقبض بوكيمون، بينما عد البوكيمون العودة.

غير مقتنع? . . .لامؤتمر تقديم:

  • الند للند التعلم,
  • تعاون,
  • الإبداع,
  • زيادة المشاركة (التي تقدمها الموضوعات), و
  • متعة عادي فقط.

لدينا فقط 13 البقع اليسار وأود أن أراك في بالتيمور على 16.

توم Cagley
رئيس, IFPUG


الانضمام إلينا في بالتيمور سبتمبر 16, 2016, 8:00 صباحا – 5:00 مساء, في فندق حياة مكان فندق, بالتيمور / مطار BWI ل 2016 IFPUG لامؤتمر!

انقر هنا للحصول على عرض موجز حول لامؤتمر.

يمكن PMI الأعضاء الحصول على 5 وحدات PDU للمشاركة.

يمكن CFPS الأعضاء الحصول على شهادة تمديد الائتمان للمشاركة

ما هو هذا الحدث كل شيء عن?

لن يكون هذا الحدث مؤتمر يحركها محاضرة نموذجية, ولكن بدلا من ذلك هو عكس ذلك تماما — انه لامؤتمر — سلسلة تركز على نتائج المناقشات مع الخبراء والممارسين IFPUG على المواضيع التي تهمك! إذا كنت قد حضرت من أي وقت مضى لاشعال! أو فتح الفضاء لامؤتمر, سوف لا تريد أن تفوت هذه واحدة.

كيف يمكنني المشاركة?

تسجيل (انها صالح عضوية IFPUG الخاص بك, ويحتوي على رسوم رمزية لغير الأعضاء) ومن ثم الانضمام المقاييس أقرانهم للاستماع, أفكار التحدي, والمشاركة في المناقشات (تبا, يمكنك حتى تسهل جلسة) والحصول على مدخلات بشأن الموضوعات التي كنت متحمسا! (ملحوظة: إذا كنت ترغب في تسهيل "طيور الريش’ جلسة أو الجلوس على "لوحة الخبراء", يرجى قطرة رسالة لمنظمي هذا الحدث في cec@ifopug.org).

نحن نبحث عن الإدخال! سواء كنت تخطط لحضور أو مجرد لديهم أفكار لتبادل, يرجى إكمال لدينا إستطلاع رأى قصير حول لامؤتمر (فإنه يأخذ أقل من 5 الدقائق!).

مستعد ل تسجيل?
يمكنك سجل هنا.

وهنا دعوة رسمية مع المعلومات التي يمكن اتخاذها لرئيسك في العمل(هذا هو) حتى تتمكن من حضور!

تدعو مجلس IFPUG جميع أعضائنا والممارسين قياس لحضور 2016 IFPUG لامؤتمر سبتمبر 16, 2016 في فندق / مطار الفندق Hyatt Place BWI.

كمقياس ممارس / مدير المشروع, كنت تعرف قيمة المقاييس الصلبة في وتيرة سريعة, مطالبة, ورشيقة عالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. مع زيادة المنافسة والاقتصاد ينتعش, الشركات يصرخون لموثوقية, ثابتة, مرنة وبسيطة للاستخدام المقاييس – ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لا أعرف كيف IFPUG FP وSP (نقاط SNAP) استطيع المساعدة.

هل تشعر تحدى لمواكبة الطلب على بيانات أفضل والمقاييس أفضل? اذا كان جوابك نعم, ولامؤتمر هو لك!

انها ليوم 1, متفاعل, جلسة ميسرة حيث سنقوم التعاون كما الممارسين قياس والحديث عن الأمور التي تهم مع مقاييس اليوم. تم تصميم لامؤتمر باستخدام المفاهيم رشيقة (جودة عالية, ترابطي,… التكيف, مرن) مع الدورات الموجهة الميسر على مواضيع من اختيارك (الموضوعات وجدول الاعمال “scrummed” قبل الحضور في بداية اليوم).

انها قادمة لمعا من مثل التفكير الناس المقاييس, لتبادل الآراء ومناقشة القضايا الساخنة هامة لYOU… موضوعات يمكن أن تتراوح من جعل العمل SNAP لشركتك لإقناع إدارة حول المقاييس. ويمكن أن يشمل تقدير أفضل أو كيفية جعل SNAP وFPA العمل معا – انها كل ما جعله. الابتكار والأفكار الجديدة هي السمات المميزة للامؤتمر, و, نحن نحتاجك!

لا تزال الأسئلة? أفكار? تعليقات?

اتصل بنا! إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى cec@ifpug.org (هذا سوف تذهب إلى بيتر توماس, رئيس لجنة المؤتمر والتعليم IFPUG) أو لكارول ديكرز, مدير IFPUG الاتصالات والتسويق (dekkers@qualityplustech.com) مع سطر الموضوع “IFPUG لامؤتمر” ونحن سوف نعود اليكم مع إجابات لأسئلتك!

لا تأخير – تسجيل للامؤتمر اليوم! وسنرى لك في بالتيمور في سبتمبر 16, 2016 لإيجاد حلول للتحديات القياس الخاصة بك حرق.

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

IFPUG September meeting and great unConference

A message from our President:

I have always been intrigued by “choose your own adventure books”. With a choose-your-own adventure you can decide your own path.  IFPUG is holding an unConference Friday, September 16, 2016, at The Hyatt Place Hotel, Baltimore/BWI Airport.

What’s an unConference? unConferences are “choose your own adventures” for adults.  Our unConference will provide attendees with a platform to cover a wider range of less common sizing topics and to probe difficult, unusual areas of interest.

Our goal for holding an unConference is to shake things up and get together people interested IFPUG function points, SNAP, and measurement in general, to share ideas. unConferences are not new for IFPUG members, BFPUG held a great unConference a few years ago and their members are still clamoring for another.

At our unConference, you will have a chance to choose the topics you want to discuss. Also during the day Talmon Ben-Cnaan will present SNAP For Executives (we are looking for feedback before releasing the presentation) and we also hold IFPUG’s Annual Meeting at the end of the day. While there were will be lots of conversations, there will be lots of room for old school presentations at the same time. Need to walk around?  Shelia Dennis and I are going to lead an expedition to catch Pokemon while counting Pokemon Go.

Not convinced? . . .unConferences deliver:

  • Peer-to-peer learning,
  • Collaboration,
  • Creativity,
  • Increased engagement (you provide the themes), and
  • Just plain fun.

We have only 13 spots left and I would like to see you in Baltimore on the 16th.

Tom Cagley
President, IFPUG


Join us in Baltimore September 16, 2016, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, at The Hyatt Place Hotel, Baltimore/BWI Airport for the 2016 IFPUG unConference!

Click here for a short presentation about the unConference.

PMI Members can get 5 PDUs for participating.

CFPS Members can get Certification Extension Credit for participating

What’s this event all about?

This event will not be a typical lecture-driven conference, but instead is just the opposite — it’s an unConference — an outcome-focused series of discussions with IFPUG experts and practitioners on topics that matter to you! If you have ever attended an Ignite! or Open Space unConference, you won’t want to miss this one.

How do I participate?

Register (it’s a benefit of your IFPUG membership, and has a nominal charge for non-members) and then join metrics peers to listen, challenge ideas, and participate in the discussions (heck, you can even facilitate a session) and get input on topics that you’re passionate about! (Note: if you’d like to facilitate a ‘Birds of a Feather’ session or sit on an ‘Expert Panel’, please drop an email to our event organizers at cec@ifopug.org).

We’re looking for your input! Whether you plan to attend or just have ideas to share, please complete our short survey about the unConference (it takes less than 5 minutes!).

Ready to register?
You can register here.

Here’s an official invitation with information you can take to your boss(es) so you can attend!

The IFPUG Board invites all our members and measurement practitioners to attend the 2016 IFPUG unconference Sept 16, 2016 at the Hyatt Place Hotel/BWI Airport.

As a measurement practitioner/project manager, you already know the value of solid metrics in the fast-paced, demanding, and agile IT world. With increased competition and a rebounding economy, companies are screaming for reliable, consistent, flexible and simple-to-use metrics – but often don’t know how IFPUG FP and SP (SNAP points) can help.

Do you feel challenged to keep up with the demand for better data and better metrics? If your answer is yes, the unConference is for you!

It’s a 1-day, interactive, facilitated session where we’ll collaborate as measurement practitioners and talk about things that matter with metrics today. The unConference is designed using agile concepts (high quality, iterative,… adaptive, flexible) with facilitator-guided sessions on topics of YOUR choice (the topics and agenda are “scrummed” by attendees at the beginning of the day).

It’s a coming together of like-minded metrics people, to share and discuss burning issues important to YOU… topics could range from making SNAP work for your company to convincing management about metrics. They could cover better estimating or how to make SNAP and FPA work together – it’s whatever you make it. Innovation and new ideas are hallmarks of an unConference, and, we need you!

Still have questions? Ideas? Comments?

Connect with us! Send an email to cec@ifpug.org (this will go to Peter Thomas, Chair of the IFPUG Conference and Education Committee) or to Carol Dekkers, IFPUG Director of Communications and Marketing (dekkers@qualityplustech.com) with the subject line “IFPUG unConference” and we’ll get back to you with answers to your questions!

Don’t delay – register for the unConference today! And we’ll see you in Baltimore on Sept 16, 2016 to create solutions to your burning measurement challenges.

You may also like...