ISMA 8 في ريو

ريو نسخة الشعار

التسجيل مفتوح. إذا كنت في البرازيل, تذهب هنا للتسجيل; غير ذلك اذهب الى هنا.

ملخص: هذه هي النسخة الثامنة من ISMA - وقياس البرمجيات الدولي & استضافت مؤتمر تحليلها من قبل IFPUG. وهذه هي المرة الثانية التي ISMA يأتي إلى البرازيل. كان أول "ISMA سينكو!", في 2010 في ساو باولو. هذه المرة سوف مؤتمر يحدث في ريو, مقدر #1 بواسطة اوقات نيويورك في ال 46 الأماكن للذهاب في 2013.

تاريخ: شهر اكتوبر 1-2, 2013

مكان: FIRJAN - بواسطة. غراسا أرانا, 1 - مركز - ريو دي جانيرو - CEP 20030-002

المتحدثون الرئيسيون:

جون رايت, المريخ روفر الفضول مخطط وسائق. وكان جون رايت أحد المخططين لاند روفر للبعثات استكشاف المريخ روفر منذ هبوطها في يناير 2004 وروفر الفضول مختبر علوم المريخ منذ أن هبطت في أغسطس 2012. في هذا الدور, وتشمل مهامه تخطط جميع العمليات مفصلية من لاند روفر, بما في ذلك عمليات التنقل والذراع, بشكل يومي. بالاضافة, وهو أيضا واحد من مطوري روفر تسلسل وبرنامج التصور تستخدم لبناء تسلسل الأوامر لروفرز ولمحاكاة وتصور الأنشطة روفر. قبل البعثة MER, كان يعمل على مجموعة متنوعة من المهام التي تنطوي على التكنولوجيا التصور للبعثات الأخرى والمهام غير NASA. عرض جون ستتناول "تطوير البرمجيات تجارب لعمليات روفر المريخ". تعرف على المزيد حول روفر المريخ.

المسيح لورانس, IFPUG نائب الرئيس والرئيس IFPUG المقبلة التي تبدأ 1 نوفمبر, 2013. Kriste هو مهندس جودة التنظيمي والعجاف ستة سيغما الحزام الأسود في خدمات المؤسسة HP. وقالت انها تعمل في تحسين الأداء وعملية, إدارة الكمية, قياس وتحجيم. المدربين Kriste المشاريع لتحقيق والحفاظ على CMMI للمستوى التنمية 5 تقييم. في وقت سابق إنها تؤيد القياسات تطبيقات في المنظمات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ, EMEA والأمريكتين. المسيح هو مخترع مشارك على U.. براءة اختراع لطريقة التسعير تطبيقات البرمجيات باستخدام وظيفة نقاط. A CFPS منذ 1997, Kriste حاليا منصب نائب الرئيس IFPUG بعد اجراء مكاتب IFPUG أمين الصندوق ومدير المؤتمر & التعليم. كان Kriste سابقا رئيس لجنة شهادة IFPUG. في إطار التوجيه لها, الآلي اللجنة شهادة امتحان CFPS في اللغة الإنجليزية, البرازيلية البرتغالية الإيطالية والكورية. كما دعمت Kriste التطوير الأولي من برنامج شهادة التمديد. وعرض Kriste عنوان مستقبل IFPUG وتحليل وظيفة نقطة.

الناصرة Bretas, وكيل لأمين اللوجستية والتكنولوجيا في وزارة البرازيلي التخطيط والإدارة. نازاري حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة من فونداساو جواو بينهيرو ويعمل حاليا نحو درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم السياسية في UFRGS. وقد نازاري المهنية البرمجيات منذ ما يقرب من 30 سنوات, 22 من الذي كموظف حكومي في Prodabel. والعرض الذي قدمته معالجة "البرنامج القياسات والتحسين الحكم في القطاع العام".

لغة: سيكون هناك ترجمة حية من البرتغالية إلى الإنجليزية والعكس بالعكس.

الابتكار - الفضاء المفتوح (1الحادي واليوم فقط)

Open Space غير مكان جديد هذا العام حيث يتم اختيار العروض التي قدمها الحضور. في البداية, جميع أولئك الذين يرغبون في التحدث سيوفر مجردة وجيزة من مواضيعهم, ومن ثم فإن الحضور اختيار عدد محدود من تلك التي ستعرض. الفرصة مفتوحة أمام أي شخص يريد أن يحضر.

أسعار الأعضاء IFPUG:

دولار أمريكي$ 675 للدفع من قبل 8/31/2013, دولار أمريكي$ 825 للدفع بعد 8/31/2013

أسعار لغير الأعضاء:

دولار أمريكي$ 825 للدفع من قبل 8/31/2013, دولار أمريكي$ 975 للدفع بعد 8/31/2013

إضافي 10% خصم

إذا قمت بالتسجيل لمدة سنتين أو أكثر من الأحداث التالية في نفس الوقت ستحصل على مبلغ إضافي 10% خصم على أساس إجمالي الرسوم الخاصة بك: ورشة عمل SNAP, ISMA 8 ("ISMA ريو"), والثقة IT.

التحديثات

هذه الصفحة سوف يتم تحديثها بشكل دوري حتى تاريخ الحدث. المعلومات هنا يمكن تغييرها في أي وقت. في حالة حدوث تغييرات, سوف يكون دائما احترام حقوق الحضور مسجلة بالكامل.

إلغاء

في حالة إلغاء الاشتراك من قبل الحضور, أو لأي سبب خارج عن سيطرتنا (مثلا, مدرب لا تظهر), فإن منظمي الحدث يسدد لك كامل المبلغ المدفوع, عدم وجود أية تعويضات أخرى أبعد من ذلك. التسجيل في هذه الأحداث يعني كنت أتفق تماما مع هذه الظروف.

جلبت لك من قبل الأحداث:

timetricas

ACTA شعار

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

ISMA 8 in Rio

Rio Logo copy

Registration is open. If you are in Brazil, go here to register; otherwise go here.

Summary: This is the eighth edition of ISMA – The International Software Measurement & Analysis Conference hosted by IFPUG. It is the second time that ISMA comes to Brazil. The first was “ISMA Cinco!”, in 2010 in Sao Paulo. This time the conference will happen in Rio, rated #1 by The New York Times in the 46 places to go in 2013.

Date: October 1-2, 2013

Venue: FIRJAN – Av. Graça Aranha, 1 – Centro – Rio de Janeiro – CEP 20030-002

Keynote Speakers:

John Wright, Curiosity Mars Rover planner and driver. John Wright has been one of the rover planners for the Mars Exploration Rover missions since landing in January 2004 and the Mars Science Laboratory rover Curiosity since it landed in August 2012. In this role, his duties include planning all articulated operations of the rover, including mobility and arm operations, on a daily basis. In addition, he is also one of the developers of the Rover Sequencing and Visualization Program used for building command sequences for the rovers and for simulating and visualizing rover activities. Prior to the MER mission, he worked on a variety of tasks involving visualization technology for other missions and non-NASA tasks. John’s presentation will address “Software Development Experiences for Mars Rover Operations”. Learn more about the Mars Rover.

Kriste Lawrence, IFPUG Vice-President and next IFPUG President starting November 1st, 2013. Kriste is an Organizational Quality Engineer and Lean Six Sigma Black Belt at HP Enterprise Services. She works in Performance and Process Improvement, Quantitative Management, Measurement and Sizing. Kriste coaches projects to attain and sustain a CMMI for Development Level 5 rating. Previously she supported Metrics Implementations in organizations in Asia Pacific, EMEA and the Americas. Kriste is a co-inventor on a U.S. Patent for a Method of Pricing Applications Software using Function Points. A CFPS since 1997, Kriste is currently IFPUG Vice President after holding the offices of IFPUG Treasurer and Director of Conference & Education. Kriste was previously chair of the IFPUG Certification Committee. Under her direction, the Certification Committee automated the CFPS exam in English, Brasilian Portuguese Italian and Korean. Kriste also supported the initial development of the Certification Extension program. Kriste’s presentation will address the future of IFPUG and of Function Point Analysis.

Nazaré Bretas, Undersecretary for the Secretary of Logistics and Technology in the Brazilian Ministry of Planning and Administration. Nazaré holds a Master’s degree in Public Administration from Fundacao Joao Pinheiro and is currently working toward a doctoral degree in Political Science at UFRGS. Nazaré has been a software professional for nearly 30 years, 22 of which as a public servant at Prodabel. Her presentation will address “Software Metrics and Governance Improvement in the Public Sector”.

Language: There will be live translation from Portuguese to English and vice-versa.

Innovation – Open Space (1st day only)

Open Space is a new venue this year where presentations are chosen by the attendees. At the start, all those who want to speak will provide a brief abstract of their topic, and then the attendees will select a limited number of those to be presented. The opportunity is open to anyone who wants to attend.

Prices for IFPUG Members:

US$ 675 for payment by 8/31/2013, US$ 825 for payment after 8/31/2013

Prices for Non-Members:

US$ 825 for payment by 8/31/2013, US$ 975 for payment after 8/31/2013

Additional 10% Discount

If you register for two or more of the following events at the same time you will get an additional 10% discount based on your total fee: SNAP Workshop, ISMA 8 (“ISMA Rio”), and IT Confidence.

Updates

This page will be periodically updated until the event date. The information herein may be changed at any time. In case of changes, the rights of registered attendees will always be fully respected.

Cancellation

In the case of cancellation by the attendee, or for any reason out of our control (e.g., instructor no-show), the event organizers will reimburse you the full amount paid, there being no other compensation beyond that. Registering for these events implies you fully agree with these conditions.

Events brought to you by:

timetricas

ACTA-logo

You may also like...