"الخدمات الصغيرة" - التحول من كتل: كيفية الحجم?

ISMA 17 مؤتمر: "الخدمات الصغيرة" - التحول من كتل: كيفية الحجم?

سوراب ساكسينا وكيران Yeole

 

نبذة مختصرة:

  • ما هي الخدمات مايكرو? : الخدمات الصغيرة هي شكل من نمط العمارة الخدمية حيث يتم بناء التطبيقات كمجموعة من مختلف الدوائر الأصغر بدلا من التطبيق كله واحد. ويغذي مفهوم الخدمات الصغيرة بسبب الحاجة لتطوير التطبيقات بشكل أسرع, أن تكون أكثر مرونة وتقديم تجربة رائعة للعملاء.
  • كتل مقابل مايكرو الخدمات: معظمنا يعرف مدى صعوبة إدارة نظم متراصة المشاريع المعقدة. فإنه يحتاج فهم عميق لكيفية تغيير أي واحد صغير سوف يؤثر على النظام بأكمله. المطورين جديد يقضي شهورا تعلم رمز قاعدة النظام قبل أن يتمكنوا من البدء حتى للعمل على ذلك. حتى أكثر دراية من فرق التطوير تخشى من إجراء تغييرات أو إضافة رمز جديد من شأنه أن يعطل العملية بطريقة غير متوقعة. ويغذي مفهوم الخدمات الصغيرة بسبب الحاجة لتطوير التطبيقات بشكل أسرع, جعل التغييرات المطلوبة بسهولة, أن تكون أكثر مرونة وتقديم تجربة رائعة للعملاء.
  • رحلة التحول من كتل على الخدمات الصغيرة - MS العمارة, مبادئ, فوائد & التحديات, المثل التنفيذ.
  • التحجيم الخدمات الصغيرة باستخدام نقطة IFPUG وظيفة وSNAP

تحديد تطبيق الحدود
وظيفة نقاط & SNAP تحجيم النهج
أمثلة & ملخص

  • مقاعد البدلاء علامات للمشاريع MS (إنتاجية, جودة & تحليل التكاليف).
  • الخدمات الصغيرة وظيفة نقاط - الطريق إلى الأمام.


حول مكبرات الصوت:

سوراب ساكسينا لديها 14 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال البرمجيات القياس تحجيم & التقديرات باستخدام تحليل وظيفة نقطة. شهادة وظيفة أخصائي نقطة (IFPUG – CFPS) & إدارة المشاريع الاحترافية (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة – PMP), فهو رئيس لجنة العضوية الدولية IFPUG والرسمية وظيفة نقطة الممثل القطري للهند. وهو عضو نشط في لجنة معايير تحجيم IFPUG غير وظيفية – مساهم في أحدث الأدلة العد IFPUG SNAP & المبادئ التوجيهية وعضو نشط في شهادة IFPUG & لجنة التعليم. أنشأ بنجاح الإنتاجية وظيفة نقطة أساس, تقدير, عمليات الجودة والتكلفة للاتصالات الرئيسي, الخدمات المصرفية & عملاء التأمين. وهو مؤلف من عدة صفحات بيضاء نشرت يوم البرمجيات تحجيم, وبصرف النظر عن الإرشاد & يدرب عددا من أعوانه, منقول 50+ تحليل وظيفة نقطة & SNAP دورات تدريبية.

 

 

كيران يول هو معتمد وظيفة نقاط التخصصي & شهادة ممارس SNAP من IFPUG. لديه عموما 15 سنوات من الخبرة IT. أعمل حاليا مع أمدوكس من الماضي 6 سنوات والقيادية المختلفة التعاقدات FP استنادا للعملاء أمدوكس على التقديرات والقياسات.

أجرى كيران 50+ دورات تدريبية FP / SNAP عبر أمدوكس الداخلية & الزبائن AMDOCS والمشاركة في التحليل الإحصائي على الإنتاجية, الجودة وغيرها من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية SW. الرائدة برامج تحسين مختلف العملية باستخدام ستة سيجما, العجاف وكايزن.

‘Micro services’ – Transformation from Monoliths: How to Size?

ISMA 17 conference: ‘Micro services’ – Transformation from Monoliths: How to Size?

Saurabh Saxena and Kiran Yeole

 

Abstract:

  • What are Micro-services? : Micro services is a form of service-oriented architecture style wherein applications are built as a collection of different smaller services rather than one whole app. The concept of micro-services is fueled by the need to develop apps faster, be more resilient and offer a great experience for the customer.
  • Monoliths Vs Micro-services: Most of us know how difficult it is to manage complex Monolith enterprise systems. It needs deep understanding of how any one small change will affect the entire system. New developers spend months learning the system code base before they can even begin to work on it. Even the most knowledgeable of development teams is fearful of making changes or adding new code that would disrupt operation in some unforeseen way. The concept of micro services is fueled by the need to develop apps faster, make required changes easily, be more resilient and offer a great experience to the customer.
  • Transformation journey from Monoliths to Micro services – MS Architecture, Principles, Benefits & Challenges, Implementation Paradigms.
  • Sizing Micro services using IFPUG Function point and SNAP

Identifying Application Boundary
Function Points & SNAP Sizing Approach
Examples & Summary

  • Bench marking for MS projects (Productivity, Quality & Cost Analysis).
  • Micro services and Function Points – the road ahead.


About the speakers:

Saurabh Saxena has 14 years of experience in Software Sizing measurement & Estimations using Function Point Analysis. Certified Function Point Specialist (IFPUG – CFPS) & Project Management Professional (PMI – PMP), he is a Chairperson of IFPUG International Membership Committee and official Function Point Country Representative for India. He is an active member of IFPUG Non-Functional Sizing Standards Committee – Contributor to the latest IFPUG SNAP counting manuals & guidelines and active member of IFPUG Certification & Education Committee. He has successfully established Function Point based Productivity, Estimation, Quality and Cost processes for major Telecom, Banking & Insurance clients. He is an author of several published whitepapers on Software Sizing, apart from Mentoring & Coaching several associates, imparted 50+ Function Point Analysis & SNAP trainings.

 

 

Kiran Yeole is a Certified Function Points Specialist & Certified SNAP Practitioner from IFPUG. He has overall 15 Years of IT experience. Currently working with Amdocs from last 6 years and Leading various FP based engagements for Amdocs customers on estimations and measurements.

Kiran conducted 50+ FP/SNAP trainings across Amdocs internal & Amdocs customers and involved in Statistical analysis on productivity, quality and other SW KPIs. Leading various process improvement programs using Six Sigma, Lean and Kaizen.