متري المشاهدات – دعوة لتقديم مساهمات 12/1/2012

الأعضاء IFPUG العزيز,

سيتم IFPUG نشر النسخة المطبوعة من MetricViews – المجلد 7 القضية 1 في شهر كانون الثاني من 2013.

هذه هي فرصتك للحصول على رسالتك, القفز بدء مناقشة أو وثيقة ونشر الإنجازات والمعالم في العالم المقاييس. مرة اخرى, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, المنتجات و / أو الإفراج إدارة استخدام تحليل وظيفة نقطة أساس IFPUG.

واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف كيفية استخدام نقاط وظيفة, مثلا, setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refining these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; تحديد مجموعات العمل باستخدام التحجيم وظيفية; أو إنجازها رسم الخرائط (وظائف المعاملة) ضد محاولة لرصد التقدم المحرز, نريد أن نعرف عن ذلك. نريد نشر الكلمة.

إذن أرجوك, إذا كنت قد فعلت ذلك, تدونها وإرساله لنا. إذا كان لديك مكتوب, تلميع منه وإرسالها في. إذا كنت قد تحدثت عن ذلك, document your thoughts and, نعم فعلا, ارسلها الينا. نحن نبحث دائما عن الاستخدامات ذات مغزى للتحليل وظيفة نقطة. إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم المادة لتكون واردة في العدد القادم, يرجى تقديم مستند Word إلى cmc@ifpug.org بواسطة 12/1/2012.

MetricViews – نافذتك على العالم من المقاييس.
شكرا لكم,
IFPUG CMC

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Metric Views – Call for Contributions by 12/1/2012

Dear IFPUG Members,

IFPUG will be publishing a printed edition of MetricViews – Vol 7 Issue 1 in January of 2013.

This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or document and publicize achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Once again, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis.

Let us know how you use function points, e.g., setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refining these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; defining work packages using functional sizing; or mapping deliverables (transaction functions) against effort to monitor progress, we want to know about it. We want to spread the word.

So please, if you have done it, write it down and send it to us. If you have written it, polish it up and send it in. If you have talked about it, document your thoughts and, yes, send it to us. We are always looking for meaningful uses of Function Point Analysis. If you would like to submit an article to be featured in the next issue, please provide your Word document to cmc@ifpug.org by 12/1/2012.

MetricViews – your window to the world of metrics.
Thank you,
IFPUG CMC

You may also like...