Vues métriques – Appel à contributions par 12/1/2012

Chers membres IFPUG,

L'IFPUG publiera une édition imprimée de MetricViews – Vol 7 Problème 1 en janvier de 2013.

Ceci est votre chance d'obtenir votre message, sauter démarrer une discussion ou d'un document et de faire connaître les réalisations et les étapes dans le monde des mesures. Encore une fois, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, produit et / ou la gestion des versions en utilisant l'analyse des points de fonction basée IFPUG.

Faites-nous savoir comment vous utilisez des points de fonction, par exemple,, setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refining these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; la définition de modules de travail en utilisant le dimensionnement fonctionnel; ou de produits de cartographie (fonctions de transaction) contre l'effort pour suivre les progrès, nous voulons savoir à ce sujet. Nous voulons passer le mot.

Donc s'il vous plait, si vous l'avez fait, écrire et l'envoyer à nous. Si vous l'avez écrit, polir et l'envoyer en. Si vous avez parlé, document your thoughts and, Oui, nous l'envoyer. Nous cherchons toujours des utilisations significatives de l'analyse des points de fonction. Si vous souhaitez soumettre un article à figurer dans le prochain numéro, s'il vous plaît fournir votre document Word cmc@ifpug.org par 12/1/2012.

MetricViews – votre fenêtre sur le monde des mesures.
Je vous remercie,
IFPUG CMC

Tu pourrais aussi aimer...

Metric Views – Call for Contributions by 12/1/2012

Dear IFPUG Members,

IFPUG will be publishing a printed edition of MetricViews – Vol 7 Issue 1 in January of 2013.

This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or document and publicize achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Once again, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis.

Let us know how you use function points, e.g., setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refining these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; defining work packages using functional sizing; or mapping deliverables (transaction functions) against effort to monitor progress, we want to know about it. We want to spread the word.

So please, if you have done it, write it down and send it to us. If you have written it, polish it up and send it in. If you have talked about it, document your thoughts and, yes, send it to us. We are always looking for meaningful uses of Function Point Analysis. If you would like to submit an article to be featured in the next issue, please provide your Word document to cmc@ifpug.org by 12/1/2012.

MetricViews – your window to the world of metrics.
Thank you,
IFPUG CMC

You may also like...