Metric Ansichten – Aufruf für Beiträge von 12/1/2012

Liebe IFPUG Mitglieder,

IFPUG wird eine gedruckte Ausgabe von MetricViews veröffentlichen – Vol 7 Problem 1 im Januar 2013.

Dies ist Ihre Chance, Ihre Nachricht raus, springt eine Diskussion oder ein Dokument beginnen und Erfolge und Meilensteine ​​in der Metriken Welt bekannt machen. Noch einmal, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, Produkt und / oder Release-Management IFPUG Basis Function Point Analysis mit.

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie Sie Funktionspunkte verwenden, z.B., setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refining these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; Definieren Arbeitspakete mit Hilfe der funktionellen Schlichte; oder Mapping Leistungen (Transaktionsfunktionen) gegen Aufwand zu überwachen Fortschritt, wir wollen es wissen. Wir wollen das Wort verbreiten.

Also bitte, wenn Sie es getan haben, schreiben Sie es auf und schicken Sie es uns. Wenn Sie es geschrieben, polieren sie und senden Sie es in. Wenn Sie darüber gesprochen, document your thoughts and, Ja, Sende es zu uns. Wir sind immer auf der Suche für eine sinnvolle Nutzung der Function Point Analysis. Wenn Sie möchten einen Artikel einreichen, um in der nächsten Ausgabe sehen sein, Bitte geben Sie Ihre Word-Dokument cmc@ifpug.org durch 12/1/2012.

MetricViews – Ihr Fenster zur Welt von Metriken.
Vielen Dank,
IFPUG CMC

Sie können auch mögen...

Metric Views – Call for Contributions by 12/1/2012

Dear IFPUG Members,

IFPUG will be publishing a printed edition of MetricViews – Vol 7 Issue 1 in January of 2013.

This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or document and publicize achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Once again, our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis.

Let us know how you use function points, e.g., setting initial ballpark parameters of investment and then using and refining these to provide traceable forecasts of effort; defining work packages using functional sizing; or mapping deliverables (transaction functions) against effort to monitor progress, we want to know about it. We want to spread the word.

So please, if you have done it, write it down and send it to us. If you have written it, polish it up and send it in. If you have talked about it, document your thoughts and, yes, send it to us. We are always looking for meaningful uses of Function Point Analysis. If you would like to submit an article to be featured in the next issue, please provide your Word document to cmc@ifpug.org by 12/1/2012.

MetricViews – your window to the world of metrics.
Thank you,
IFPUG CMC

You may also like...